Skip to content

Our locations

We operate from 110 sites including

  • Two regional offices at Lewes and Coxheath and the Trust HQ in Banstead
  • Each of these sites also house an Emergency Operations Centre (EOC) where 999 calls are received, clinical advice provided and emergency vehicles despatched if needed. These range from ambulance stations and ambulance community response posts to the emergency dispatch centres where we receive 999 calls and dispatch emergency vehicles.
  • Two Contact Centres at Dorking and Ashford where 111 calls are received and responded to.
  • Five Make Ready Centres
  • 46 Ambulance stations
  • 51 Ambulance community response posts
  • Two Hazardous Area Response Team (HART) centres
  • One vehicle maintenance centre


Bookmark and Share